Website powered by

Montgomery County Lacrosse


Login with your USA Lacrosse account to continue.
Reset Password

Don't have a USA Lacrosse account?
No problem - let's get started!


Create My Account

Montgomery County Lacrosse logo

About US

Board Members:

President- Dylan Pentecost 

Vice President- Devan Morgan

Treasurer- Kristen Leslie 


High School Head Coach- Dylan Pentecost

High School Assistant Coaches- Caroline Smith & Devan Morgan

Middle School Head Coach- Nia Crump

Middle School Assistant Coach- Tyler Devers

Elementary School Head Coach- Bailey Davis

Elementary School Assistant Coach- Emily Frigo